Reviews


Average Rating:

38 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Great curry!

This is my favourite curry house - the food is so good - curry should be spicy in my opinion and this restaurant delivers on that front. Great range of dishes. Haven’t had a bad meal from this place yet & I’ve been ordering from them for a few years now
placed by Sasha Laurent on the 22nd April 2021



The one and only

Never again will we go to any other curry house. Memsaab is an outstanding curry house. All dishes are full of amazing flavours, the meat is succulently tender and service is exceptional. We searched after our favourite Curry Cabin closed a few years ago and so pleased with this find.
placed by Clarissa Hudson on the 18th February 2021



Great curry

This is our favourite curry house in the area. The food is tasty and the hot curries are actually hot. Deliveries always arrive on time.
placed by Anonymous on the 14th February 2021



Sarah

Consistently delicious!
placed by Sarah Martin on the 11th November 2020



Not very spicy

Jalfrezi not spicy and the rice was cold and stuck together
placed by Anonymous on the 17th October 2020



Mr J Rigby

Excellent.
placed by Anonymous on the 14th October 2020



Disappointing

Was really looking forward to the meal had pre ordered but arrived 1hour early. Tikka masala was a frightening bright red colour and tasted mostly of tomatoes and was far too sweet. So disappointed.
placed by Anonymous on the 19th April 2020



Beautiful as always!

Very tasty, quick delivery & a few nice little extras. Perfect
placed by Kieran Dudden on the 13th January 2020



Mr

Really good. Quick delivery and food was excellent
placed by Anonymous on the 13th July 2019



Sunday night takeaway

Really good food, very quick on a Sunday and generous portion sizes
placed by Kathryn Merelie on the 8th July 2019


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.