Background

Average Reviews

50 Reviews


Reviews

  • Tim

    Always delicious food and friendly staff when you eat it.placed by Tim on the 4th July 2022
  • Fantastic curry and service

    On time, everything you would want, really lovely service, unbelievable curryplaced by Henry on the 2nd July 2022
  • Best Indian restaurant in SE London

    Have been using this restaurant since it opened and have never had a problem with
    placed by Russell on the 26th June 2022
  • Nom nom nom

    title says it all. 5 stars, its all good.placed by Natasha on the 24th June 2022
  • delicious

    Really tasty, flavoursome food easy website to use fast deliveryplaced by Anonymous on the 24th June 2022
  • Yummy

    Thoroughly enjoyed our food as always placed by SANDRA on the 20th May 2022
  • Poor customer service

    Poor customer service. Always deliver to my address but today have decided they cannot beplaced by Anonymous on the 19th October 2021
  • Always tasty

    My favourite Indian restaurant. The food is always great. placed by Sasha on the 11th October 2021
  • Great curry!

    This is my favourite curry house - the food is so good - curry should
    placed by Sasha on the 22nd April 2021
  • The one and only

    Never again will we go to any other curry house. Memsaab is an outstanding curry
    placed by Clarissa on the 18th February 2021
  • Great curry

    This is our favourite curry house in the area. The food is tasty and theplaced by Anonymous on the 14th February 2021
  • Sarah

    Consistently delicious!placed by Sarah on the 11th November 2020
  • Not very spicy

    Jalfrezi not spicy and the rice was cold and stuck togetherplaced by Anonymous on the 17th October 2020
  • Mr J Rigby

    Excellent.placed by Anonymous on the 14th October 2020
  • Disappointing

    Was really looking forward to the meal had pre ordered but arrived 1hour early. Tikka
    placed by Anonymous on the 19th April 2020
  • Beautiful as always!

    Very tasty, quick delivery & a few nice little extras. Perfectplaced by Kieran on the 13th January 2020
  • Mr

    Really good. Quick delivery and food was excellentplaced by Anonymous on the 13th July 2019
  • Sunday night takeaway

    Really good food, very quick on a Sunday and generous portion sizes placed by Kathryn on the 8th July 2019
  • John Rigby

    Speedy and courteous. Good food. placed by John on the 4th July 2019
  • Amazing

    Just beautiful nothing was left which says something placed by Anonymous on the 30th June 2019
  • Super fast delivery

    Arrived quickly and piping hot. Food was good. Only criticism is that theplaced by Anonymous on the 20th May 2019
  • Mr S Patel

    Food was delicious, very nice and service was promptplaced by Shoyeb on the 17th May 2019
  • Perfect as always!

    This is my favorite curry house, the menu is interesting and the food is tasty.
    placed by Kate on the 10th May 2019
  • Excellent takeaway

    Excellent. Ready on time, delicious and threw in a free drink. placed by Ian on the 21st March 2019
  • Memsaab

    Food was very good but disappointingly I received vegetable samosas but I had actually orderedplaced by Claudette on the 24th February 2019
  • Great place

    I Just had a beautiful meal at Mamsaab. The service at this place is outstanding.
    placed by Naomi on the 28th January 2019
  • So tasty and quick every time!

    I’m just so glad I found Mensaab. I don’t order Indian food anywhere else anymore.placed by Leonie on the 14th January 2019
  • Good value and tasty food

    We predominantly ordered the veggie dishes. The sides were generously portioned and good avid forplaced by Louise on the 27th December 2018
  • Can't fault anything

    Food good and delivered much faster than expectedplaced by John on the 19th November 2018
  • Great takeaway!!

    Excellent tasty meal for two, thank you! placed by Ria on the 15th October 2018
  • Lovely food and good quick delivery

    Curry was very nice and delivered in a good time. Would definitely order from themplaced by Andrew on the 5th October 2018
  • Best Indian Takeaway in Dulwich

    Always consistent and great flavour, best Indian takeaway in Dulwich!placed by Rama on the 11th September 2018
  • Inedible chicken dish !

    Food was good and arrived quickly however my butter chicken came with a tandoori sauce
    placed by Tina on the 21st August 2018
  • Good service very good value for money

    1st time here. Definitely won't be the last. Friendly service quick and efficient, at our paceplaced by Kim on the 10th August 2018
  • Wonderful Restaurant

    Have been a regular since it opened Currently having my kitchen refurbed so eating out a
    placed by Mick on the 17th July 2018
  • Perfect as always

    The food from Memsaab is always flawless and the delivery is always quicker than expected!placed by Leonie on the 12th July 2018
  • Super speedy - decent food

    Food arrived really quickly and warm. Popadoms, dips, salads really great. Mixed kebab starter and
    placed by Daniel on the 10th July 2018
  • Best curry in East Dulwich

    Delicious food, friendly staff and prompt service - will definitely be coming back! placed by David on the 7th May 2018
  • Great food, delivered when they said they would.

    I'd definitely order from Memsaab again.placed by Haneef on the 26th March 2018
  • bad service

    Would not use againplaced by bernie on the 3rd March 2018
  • Best curry in town

    Amazing food and good service. Forgot to bring my drink, when I called up I
    placed by Anonymous on the 24th February 2018
  • Very good food and friendly service

    Online ordering was quick and easy, and the food was delicious. The delivery man had
    placed by Simon on the 12th February 2018
  • Excellent experience

    I visited memsaab lordship lane dulwich on saturday 20th jan 2018 with a party of
    placed by Sue on the 22nd January 2018
  • Very good as always

    The guy who brings the food is always the same guy. Very polite all the
    placed by scott on the 23rd November 2017
  • Not spicy

    I've eaten at the restaurant before and the food was delicious; the food was full
    placed by Sarah on the 21st August 2017
  • Tasty and fresh

    Nice tasty curry. Ready for collection in 20 mins on a Sat evening placed by Ashley on the 20th August 2017