Reviews


Average Rating:

30 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Mr

Really good. Quick delivery and food was excellent
placed by Anonymous on the 13th July 2019



Sunday night takeaway

Really good food, very quick on a Sunday and generous portion sizes
placed by Kathryn Merelie on the 8th July 2019



John Rigby

Speedy and courteous. Good food.
placed by John Rigby on the 4th July 2019



Amazing

Just beautiful nothing was left which says something
placed by Anonymous on the 30th June 2019



Super fast delivery

Arrived quickly and piping hot. Food was good. Only criticism is that the tikka masala sauce is alarmingly red and a little too sweet.
placed by Anonymous on the 20th May 2019



Mr S Patel

Food was delicious, very nice and service was prompt
placed by Shoyeb Patel on the 17th May 2019



Perfect as always!

This is my favorite curry house, the menu is interesting and the food is tasty. I used to pop in every week but live further away and the take away service is excellent! Highly recommended!
placed by Kate Morris on the 10th May 2019



Excellent takeaway

Excellent. Ready on time, delicious and threw in a free drink.
placed by Ian Selby on the 21st March 2019



Memsaab

Food was very good but disappointingly I received vegetable samosas but I had actually ordered meat samosas, was far too hungry to bother complaining at the time.
placed by Claudette Charles on the 24th February 2019



Great place

I Just had a beautiful meal at Mamsaab. The service at this place is outstanding. They make you feel very special. I have eaten at a lot of five star restaurants and their service does not come near to the service at Memsaab. The ambience is truly amazing. The food was so tasty. Will definitely be returning.
placed by Naomi Anderson on the 28th January 2019


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.