Reviews


Average Rating:

22 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Memsaab

Food was very good but disappointingly I received vegetable samosas but I had actually ordered meat samosas, was far too hungry to bother complaining at the time.
placed by Claudette Charles on the 24th February 2019



Great place

I Just had a beautiful meal at Mamsaab. The service at this place is outstanding. They make you feel very special. I have eaten at a lot of five star restaurants and their service does not come near to the service at Memsaab. The ambience is truly amazing. The food was so tasty. Will definitely be returning.
placed by Naomi Anderson on the 28th January 2019



So tasty and quick every time!

I’m just so glad I found Mensaab. I don’t order Indian food anywhere else anymore. The food is so amazing and the delivery times are second to none!
placed by Leonie Schliesing on the 14th January 2019



Good value and tasty food

We predominantly ordered the veggie dishes. The sides were generously portioned and good avid for money. The curries were flavourful - especially the saag dhal. We shall return!
placed by Louise Buchanan on the 27th December 2018



Can't fault anything

Food good and delivered much faster than expected
placed by John Howell on the 19th November 2018



Great takeaway!!

Excellent tasty meal for two, thank you!
placed by Ria Clinton on the 15th October 2018



Lovely food and good quick delivery

Curry was very nice and delivered in a good time. Would definitely order from them again.
placed by Andrew McCallister on the 5th October 2018



Best Indian Takeaway in Dulwich

Always consistent and great flavour, best Indian takeaway in Dulwich!
placed by Rama Nallamilli on the 11th September 2018



Inedible chicken dish !

Food was good and arrived quickly however my butter chicken came with a tandoori sauce half filling the container as if someone had firstly put the wrong sauce on then covered it with the butter chicken one but they delivered it to me all the same. Inedible and was thrown away.
placed by Tina Daves on the 21st August 2018



Good service very good value for money

1st time here. Definitely won't be the last. Friendly service quick and efficient, at our pace not theirs. Good value for money. Thank you.
placed by Kim Cornford on the 10th August 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.