Reviews


Average Rating:

17 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Great takeaway!!

Excellent tasty meal for two, thank you!
placed by Ria Clinton on the 15th October 2018



Lovely food and good quick delivery

Curry was very nice and delivered in a good time. Would definitely order from them again.
placed by Andrew McCallister on the 5th October 2018



Best Indian Takeaway in Dulwich

Always consistent and great flavour, best Indian takeaway in Dulwich!
placed by Rama Nallamilli on the 11th September 2018



Inedible chicken dish !

Food was good and arrived quickly however my butter chicken came with a tandoori sauce half filling the container as if someone had firstly put the wrong sauce on then covered it with the butter chicken one but they delivered it to me all the same. Inedible and was thrown away.
placed by Tina Daves on the 21st August 2018



Good service very good value for money

1st time here. Definitely won't be the last. Friendly service quick and efficient, at our pace not theirs. Good value for money. Thank you.
placed by Kim Cornford on the 10th August 2018



Wonderful Restaurant

Have been a regular since it opened Currently having my kitchen refurbed so eating out a lot. I’m here 3 / 4 nights a week. Great food, lovely staff. Consistently good service Different from other Indian places in the area. Would recommend you try it
placed by Mick Davies on the 17th July 2018



Perfect as always

The food from Memsaab is always flawless and the delivery is always quicker than expected!
placed by Leonie Schliesing on the 12th July 2018



Super speedy - decent food

Food arrived really quickly and warm. Popadoms, dips, salads really great. Mixed kebab starter and garlic naan were good. Curries all tasty enough but slightly missed the mark (fish masala dry, naga not particularly spicy, Balti without lots of yummy sauce).
placed by Daniel Jones on the 10th July 2018



Best curry in East Dulwich

Delicious food, friendly staff and prompt service - will definitely be coming back!
placed by David Foden on the 7th May 2018



Great food, delivered when they said they would.

I'd definitely order from Memsaab again.
placed by Haneef Khan on the 26th March 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.